About Us

Staff Directory

Karen Wilson – Executive Director – Karen.Wilson@nekaaa.org

Matt Hawks – Fiscal Manager – matt.hawks@nekaaa.org

Justina Cockerham – Transit Coordinator – justina.cockerham@nekaaa.org

Teri Stepback – Program Manager – teri.stepback@nekaaa.org

Claire Gentry – Data Entry – claire.gentry@nekaaa.org

Rebecca Nimz – Eligibility Specialist – rebecca.nimz@nekaaa.org

Meagan Finch – Community Services Coordinator – meagan.finch@nekaaa.org

Melody Craig – Information and Assistance Specialist – melody.craig@nekaaa.org

Stephanie Thompson – Program Assistant – stephanie.thompson@nekaaa.org

Contracted Case Managers

Renee Spersflage – 785-336-0090
Shelby Brey – 785-362-2680
Rosemary Taylor – 785-742-7660